Friday 27 May 2016

DBR 086 | PTC Music Awards Aftermath

I talk about all the winners from the 2016 PTC Music Awards.

Track Listing:
Drive Ft PBN - Aman Sandhu, Rupinder Handa [Hot Record of the Week]
Mera 22 - Kru172 , Charan Kamal
Dynamite Ft Dr Zeus - Jazzy B, Roach Killa
Tere Bina Ft The PropheC - Gagan Sharma
5 Taara - Diljit Dosanjh
We Rollin - Sukhe Muzical Doctorz, Deep Jandu
Nahin Jeena - Juggy D, Rishi Rich [Old School Record of the Week]
Rooftop Party - Amar Sandhu, Mickey Singh
ENEMY - Zack Knight
Pasand Jatt Di - Gitaz Bindrakhia
Gutt Naar Di - Kulwinder Billa

1 comment:

  1. Very impressive publication here. Moreover as I see, this question is very actual
    for many people indeed. Personally I totally agree with author opinion about this subject and I think that it would be really interesting to create such discussion with other this website visitors. Anyway thanks a lot one more time for the great and informative publication. And I will definitely be waiting for more such nice posts like this one from you. Kind regards, Peter Rickson.